I’ve got to start somewhere…

My name is Kylie and I am currently a University student studying Early Years Practice and Leadership. My tutor has suggested that we start a blog about where our passions lie in early year’s education, mine lie in celebrating diversity and inclusion. I also have an interest in literacy among other things. So I’ve got to start somewhere, It’s been a long time since I’ve blogged, probably about 7 years, so I’m a little rusty. I intend on using this blog for ideas and activities about how to celebrate diversity in early years settings, as well as other activities. I also intend to include reviews of children’s books. 

https://www.facebook.com/Loveearlyeducation?ref=ts&fref=ts

Leave a Reply

